Our Leadership

Senior Management Team

Kelly Canally, MSS, MLSP
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
kcanally@fsmontco.org

Nancy Banta
Director of Finance
nbanta@fsmontco.org

Eve Bieber, MSW
Director of Community Prevention Services
ebieber@fsmontco.org

Taylor M. Hayes, MSW
Director of Intervention and Supportive Services
thayes@fsmontco.org

Karen Konnick
Director of Marketing and Development

kkonnick@fsmontco.org

Timothy F. O'Connell, MBA
Director of Strategic Projects
toconnell@fsmontco.org

 

We are always looking for energetic, reliable and engaging individuals to join our team. Learn more about our current employment opportunities and apply online. 

Who We Are