Management Team

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Timothy F. O'Connell, MBA
Executive Director
toconnell@fsmontco.org

Nancy Banta
Director of Finance
nbanta@fsmontco.org

Kelly Canally-Brown, MSS, MLSP
Director of Community Prevention Services
kbrown@fsmontco.org

Karen E. Konnick
Director of Marketing and Communications
kkonnick@fsmontco.org

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Eve Bieber, MSW
Director, Pottstown Family Center
ebieber@fsmontco.org

Taylor Hayes, MSW
thayes@fsmontco.org

Ruth Hood
Program Director, Meals on Wheels
rhood@fsmontco.org

Oglatha S.P. Ingram, MSW
oingram@fsmontco.org

Alissa McBride, MSW
Prevention Program Supervisor
amcbride@fsmontco.org

Shushma Patel, MBA, LCSW
Program Director, Project HEARTH
spatel@fsmontco.org

Tricia Reedy Jones, MPA
Director of Senior Volunteer Programs
treedyjones@fsmontco.org

Daiquiri Y. Robinson, M.Ed.
Program Director, Project HOPE
drobinson@fsmontco.org

Viviann Schorle, MA
Community Prevention Supervisor
vschorle@fsmontco.org

Leslie Stillings
Family Engagement Coordinator, PEAK
lstillings@fsmontco.org

I Want To Help

I Need Help

Helpful Links