Management Team

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mark E. Lieberman, MSS, ACSW
Executive Director
mlieberman@fsmontco.org

Kelly Canally-Brown, MSS, MLSP
Director of Community Prevention Services
kbrown@fsmontco.org

Karen E. Konnick
Director of Marketing and Communications
kkonnick@fsmontco.org

Timothy F. O’Connell, MBA
Director of Finance
toconnell@fsmontco.org

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Elizabeth W. Holman, MSS, LSW
Supervisor of Case Management, Project HOPE
eholman@fsmontco.org

Ruth Hood
Program Director, Meals on Wheels
rhood@fsmontco.org

Oglatha S. P. Ingram, MSW
Director, Pottstown Family Center
oingram@fsmontco.org

Tricia Reedy Jones, MPA
Program Director, Foster Grandparent Program
treedyjones@fsmontco.org

Alissa McBride, MSW
Prevention Program Supervisor
amcbride@fsmontco.org

Jessica McCartin, M.Ed., SFW
Family Development Program Coordinator, Pottstown Family Center
jmccartin@fsmontco.org

Shushma Patel, MBA, LCSW
Program Director, Project HEARTH
ETO Administrator
spatel@fsmontco.org

Daiquiri Y. Robinson, M.Ed.
Program Director, Project HOPE
drobinson@fsmontco.org

Jenna Saylor, SFW
Program Director, Senior Companion Program
jsaylor@fsmontco.org

Viviann Schorle, MA
Community Prevention Supervisor
vschorle@fsmontco.org

I Want To Help

I Need Help

Helpful Links