Management Team

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Timothy F. O'Connell, MBA
Executive Director
toconnell@fsmontco.org

Nancy Banta
Director of Finance
nbanta@fsmontco.org

Kelly Canally-Brown, MSS, MLSP
Director of Programs and Services
kbrown@fsmontco.org

Karen E. Konnick
Director of Marketing and Development
kkonnick@fsmontco.org

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Eve Bieber, MSW
Director, Pottstown Family Center
ebieber@fsmontco.org

Taylor M. Hayes, MSW
Coordinator, Women's Reentry Initiative
thayes@fsmontco.org

Ruth Hood
Program Director, Meals on Wheels
rhood@fsmontco.org

Oglatha S.P. Ingram, MSW
Family and Youth Prevention Supervisor
oingram@fsmontco.org

Alissa McBride, MSW
Supervisor, Women's Reentry Initiative
amcbride@fsmontco.org

Viviann Schorle, MA
Community Engagement Director
vschorle@fsmontco.org

Leslie Stillings
Family Engagement Coordinator, PEAK
lstillings@fsmontco.org

I Want To Help

I Need Help

Helpful Links